News Releases

Information posted is accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded by subsequent press releases.

View News Release in PDF Format
  Nov 9, 2007 - 09:30 ET
Lundin Mining to Release Third Quarter and Nine Months Results Tuesday November 13, 2007

Telephone Conference to be held on November 13 at 09:30 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST), 15:30 Central European Time (CET), 06:30 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST).

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Nov. 9, 2007) - Lundin Mining Corporation (TSX:LUN)(NYSE:LMC)(OMX:LUMI) ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") announces that the interim report for the third quarter and the first nine months of the financial year 2007 will be published November 13, 2007.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 15:30 CET (09:30 AM EST, 06:30 AM PST) November 13, 2007.

Please call in 5 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Toll-free call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1-888 935 4575

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 718 354 1387

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5352 6408

To take part of the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: (Due to the length of this URL, it may be necessary to copy and paste this hyperlink into your internet browser's URL address field.)

Or visit the website and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 7452709

Meeting Password: lundina1311

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining from 06:00 AM EST on November 13, 2007.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until November 20, 2007.

Replay number in Europe is: +46-8-5876 9441 and in North America: +1-718-354 1112

To access the recording, please enter access code: 7452709# 


Lundin Mining Corporation
Catarina Ihre
Investor Relations, Europe
+46-706-07 92 63


Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
(604) 689-7842