News Releases

Information posted is accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded by subsequent press releases.

  Feb 21, 2007 - 12:32 ET
Lundin Mining to Release Year-End Report Thursday February 22, 2007

Telephone Conference to be held on February 22 at 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST), 17:00 Central European Time (CET), 08:00 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(CCNMatthews - Feb. 21, 2007) - Lundin Mining Corporation ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") (TSX:LUN)(AMEX: LMC)(SSE:LUMI) announces that the year-end report and the fourth quarter report for the financial year 2006 will be published prior to the opening of trading on February 22, 2007.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 17:00 CET (11:00 AM EST, 08:00 AM PST) February 22, where Colin K. Benner, CEO of Lundin Mining, will host the call. Karl-Axel Waplan, COO, and Anders Haker, CFO, will be available to comment on the report.

Please call in 5 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Toll-free call-in number for the conference call (North America): 1-866-602 0258

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1-718 354 1152
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46-8-5853 6965

To take part of the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:

Or visit the website and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 2490851

Meeting Password: lundin49

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining from 8:00 AM EST on February 22, 2007.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until February 28, 2007.

Replay number in Europe is: +46-8-5876 9441 and in North America: +1-718-354 1112

To access the recording, please enter access code: 9252624# 


Lundin Mining Corporation
Catarina Ihre
Investor Relations, Europe
+46-706-07 92 63


Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
(604) 689-7842
(604) 689-4250 (FAX)


Lundin Mining Corporation
Ron Ewing
Vice President
(604) 681-1337