News Releases

Information posted is accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded by subsequent press releases.

View News Release in PDF Format
  Mar 18, 2008 - 17:40 ET
Lundin Mining to Release Final Q4 Results Wednesday March 19, 2008

 

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - March 18, 2008) - Lundin Mining Corporation ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") (TSX:LUN)(NYSE:LMC)(OMX:LUMI) announces that the final Fourth Quarter and Year-End report for the fiscal year 2007 will be published on March 19, 2008.

The report will be published at approximately 9:30 AM EST (14:30 CET, 6:30 AM PST) on March 19, 2008.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 11:30 AM EST (16:30 CET, 08:30 AM PST) on March 19, 2008.

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Confirmation code: 4678930

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): 1 718 354 1389

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +44 (0) 20 7806 1957

To take part of the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=4678930&role=attend&pw=pw3267 visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:

Or

Meeting ID: 4678930

Meeting Password: pw3267

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com on March 19, 2008.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until March 25, 2008.

Replay number in Europe is: +44 (0) 20 7806 1970

North America: 1 718 354 1112

To access the recording, please enter access code: 4678930#
 



FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Lundin Mining Corporation
Catarina Ihre
Manager Investor Relations
+46 706 07 92 63
or
Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
(604) 689-7842
(604) 689-4250 (FAX)
Website: www.lundinmining.com