News Releases

Information posted is accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded by subsequent press releases.

View News Release in PDF Format
  Apr 23, 2010 - 09:35 ET
Lundin Mining to Release First Quarter Results Thursday April 29, 2010

 

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - April 23, 2010) - Lundin Mining Corporation ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) announces that the report for the First Quarter 2010 will be published April 29, 2010. The report will be published at approximately 15:30 CET (09:30 EST, 06:30 PST) April 29, 2010.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 17:30 CET (11:30 AM EST, 08:30 AM PST) April 29, 2010.

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

PLEASE NOTE!! Confirmation Code to quote when dialing in: 9478461

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 212 444 0481
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5051 3741

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=9478461&role=attend&pw=pw9172

Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 9478461
Meeting Password: pw9172

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com after 06:30 PST (15:30 CET) on April 29, 2010.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until May 6, 2010.

Replay number in Europe is: +46 (0)8 5051 3897
North America: +1 347 366 9565
To access the recording, please enter access code: 9478461#


FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
+1 604 689 7842
or
Lundin Mining Corporation
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Europe
+46 70 111 26 15
www.lundinmining.com