News Releases

Information posted is accurate at the time of posting, but may be superseded by subsequent press releases.

View News Release in PDF Format
  Nov 10, 2008 - 09:30 ET
Lundin Mining to Release the Third Quarter Report Thursday November 13, 2008

 

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Nov. 10, 2008) - Lundin Mining Corporation ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") (TSX:LUN)(NYSE:LMC)(OMX:LUMI) announces that the interim report for the third quarter of 2008 will be published November 13, 2008. The report will be published around 15:30 CET (09:30 EST, 06:30 PST) November 13, 2008.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 18:30 CET (12:30 PM EST, 09:30 AM PST) November 13, 2008.

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 212 444 0412

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5352 6408

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:

http://www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=7145026&role=attend&pw=pw1677

Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 7145026

Meeting Password: pw1677

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com on November 13, 2008.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until November 20, 2008.

Replay number in Europe is: +46 (0)8 5876 9441

North America: +1-718-354 1112

To access the recording, please enter access code: 7145026#
 



FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
(604) 689-7842
or
Lundin Mining Corporation
Robert Eriksson
Corporate Communications, Europe
+46-701-11 26 15
Website: www.lundinmining.com